Her Mystery Not of High Heels and Eye Shadow (2001)Login 
Random:  Play


Play    1. Her Mystery Not Of Hi...
Play    2. Springtime In New Yor...
Play    3. Me And Her Got A Good...
Play    4. Couples Must Fight
Play    5. I Took A Chance On He...
Play    6. Maybe A Walk Home Fro...
Play    7. Give Paris One More C...
Play    8. My Love For Her Ain't...
Play    9. Leaves On The Sidewal...
Play    10. Tonight
Play    11. Yo Tengo Una Novia
Play    12. El Joven Se Estremec...
Play    13. Con El Merengue
Play    14. Vampiresa Mujer

Playlists Add To  Play More 

Her Mystery Not of High Heels and Eye Shadow (2001)Play Recursively Random  

Vapor Records

Jonathan Richman (Guitarra y voz)
Tom Larkins (Batería)
Ralph Carney (Instrumentos de viento)
Carrie Bradley (Viola)
Stephen Hodges (Percusión)
John Rubin (Coros)
Al Chan (Coros)
Happy Sanchez (Coros)

Productor: Jonathan Richman y Niko Bolas
Diseño portada: Jonathan Richman, Gary Burden y Jenice Heo

Todos los temas compuestos por Jonathan Richman.

1. Her Mystery Not Of High Heels And Eye Shadow2. Springtime In New York3. Me And Her Got A Good Thing Goin' Baby
4. Couples Must Fight5. I Took A Chance On Her6. Maybe A Walk Home From Natick High School
7. Give Paris One More Chance8. My Love For Her Ain't Sad9. Leaves On The Sidewalk After The Rain
10. Tonight11. Yo Tengo Una Novia12. El Joven Se Estremece
13. Con El Merengue14. Vampiresa Mujer