Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers (1977)Login 
Random:  Play


Play    1. Rockin' Shoppin' Cent...
Play    2. Back in the U.S.A
Play    3. Important in Your Lif...
Play    4. New England
Play    5. Lonely Financial Zone
Play    6. Hi Dear
Play    7. Abominable Snowman in...
Play    8. Hey There Little Inse...
Play    9. Here Come the Martian...
Play    10. Springtime
Play    11. Amazing Grace
Play    12. It Will Stand
Play    13. Government Center
Play    14. New Teller
Play    15. Roadrunner (Once)

Playlists Add To  Play More 

Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers (1977)Play Recursively Random  

Por el momento no hay más información sobre este disco. Muy pronto incluiremos datos de interés sobre el mismo.

1. Rockin' Shoppin' Center2. Back in the U.S.A3. Important in Your Life
4. New England5. Lonely Financial Zone6. Hi Dear
7. Abominable Snowman in the Market8. Hey There Little Insect9. Here Come the Martian Martians
10. Springtime11. Amazing Grace12. It Will Stand
13. Government Center14. New Teller15. Roadrunner (Once)