Rock 'N' Roll with the Modern Lovers (1977)Login 
Random:  Play


Play    1. Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti...
Play    2. Ice Cream Man
Play    3. Rockin' Rockin' Lepre...
Play    4. Summer Morning
Play    5. Afternoon
Play    6. Fly into the Mystery
Play    7. South American Folk S...
Play    8. Roller Coaster by the...
Play    9. Dodge Veg-O-Matic
Play    10. Egyptian Reggae
Play    11. Coomyah
Play    12. Wheels on the Bus
Play    13. Angels Watching Over...
Play    14. Dodge Veg-O-Matic [E...

Playlists Add To  Play More 

Rock 'N' Roll with the Modern Lovers (1977)Play Recursively Random  


Todos los temas compuestos por Jonathan Richman, excepto "Coomyah" compuesto por Desmond Dekker.

1. Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti Feng)2. Ice Cream Man3. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
4. Summer Morning5. Afternoon6. Fly into the Mystery
7. South American Folk Song8. Roller Coaster by the Sea9. Dodge Veg-O-Matic
10. Egyptian Reggae11. Coomyah12. Wheels on the Bus
13. Angels Watching Over Me14. Dodge Veg-O-Matic [Extended Version]